Breaking Shame’s Grip: The Practice of Radical Self Love

Starts
Tue
06
Nov2018
Ends
Tue
20
Nov2018

Online Video Conference Class

From 6:00pm until 7:30pm Timezone: Mountain Time (US & Canada) time

At Zoom Video Conference

$175

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Breaking Shame's Grip: The Practice of Radical Self Love


To love yourself is to truly see yourself.
To love yourself is to feel for yourself.
To love yourself is to believe in yourself.
Loving yourself is the path to healing shame.

IN THIS 3 WEEK WEBINAR, YOU WILL LEARN:

1) To understand the dynamics of shame and how they operate in your life
2) To see your majesty in the place you experience the most shame
3) To feel for yourself when you are under inner or outer scrutiny
4) How to walk with radical belief in your authentic self

The class consists of lecture, stories, demonstrations with participants, deep sharing, exercises, and the holding of each other in a sacred space.

DATES: Tuesdays; November 6th, 13th, and 20th; 6 - 7:30pm Mountain Time


COST:
$175

FORMAT: This is an online video conference. Each class will be 1 hr. 30 min. We will meet on Tuesday for 3 weeks beginning on November 6th at 6:00pm U.S. Mountain Time (8:00pm EST, 5:00pm PST)

REGISTRATION: To register, complete the form below with your full name and email address and click the button. You will then be directed to Paypal to process your payment. You must make your payment by the end of day Monday, November 5th to participate in the class. If you have any problems registering, email Leila at sessions@davidbedrick.com

SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: I give a caring and ever present attention to making a safe, shame-free atmosphere so that vulnerabilities can be held and the learning can be deep and authentic. Participants always report being awed by the loving and judgment-free space we create together.