Supervision: For Therapists & Counselors

Starts
Fri
16
Mar2018
Ends
Fri
16
Mar2018

Online Video Conference Class

From 4:30pm until 6:30pm Timezone: Mountain Time (US & Canada) time

At Zoom Video Conference

$35

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Supervision: For Therapists & Counselors 


DATE: Friday, March 16, 2018


TIME & FORMAT: This is an online video conference group. The class is 2 hrs. long. Class begins at 4:30pm U.S. Mountain Time (6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST, Saturday morning in Australia).


COST: $35 U.S.


REGISTRATION: To register, you must make your payment by the end of day March 15th. If you have any problems registering, email David at dbedrickspeak@mac.com.


SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: Participating in a class like this can be scary for some. I understand that, which is why the first class will focus on our vulnerabilities and making a safe, shame free, environment for us to go deeply into the learning. Participants of my classes always report being awed by the way I and others create such a loving and judgement-free space to grow in. In fact, many find the group learning to be the most healing part of these groups.