Working with Shame (ONLINE)

Starts
Thu
14
Dec2017
Ends
Thu
11
Jan2018

Online Video Conference Class

From 11:00am until 12:30pm Timezone: Mountain Time (US & Canada) time

At Zoom Video Conference

$185

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Working with Shame (ONLINE)

Shame wraps itself around our deepest wounds, dismissing and denying the truth of our stories, leaving us believing that something is wrong with us, making us susceptible to the promise of fixes that never sustain.

YOU WILL LEARN: 
* How to protect yourself from shame
* Skills to coach yourself or another in finding their truth
* What next steps you need to take on your healing path
* How to manifest a powerful self-healing love


WATCH THE VIDEO TO LEARN MORE:


COST: $185

TIMES, DATES, FORMAT: This is an online video conference group. The first class will be 1 hr. 45 min. Each subsequent class will be 1 hr. 30 min. We will meet on Thursdays for 5 weeks beginning on December 14th at 11:00am U.S. Mountain Time (1pm EST, 12pm CST, 10am PST, Thursday evenings in Europe and Africa). 

REGISTRATION: To register, you must make your payment by the end of day December 13th. If you have any problems registering, email Leila at sessions@davidbedrick.com

SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: Participating in a class like this can be scary for some. I understand that, which is why the first class will focus on our vulnerabilities and making a safe, shame free, environment for us to go deeply into the learning. Participants of my classes always report being awed by the way I and others create such a loving and judgement-free space to grow in. In fact, many find the group learning to be the most healing part of these groups.