Breaking Shame’s Grip: The Practice of Radical Self Love

24Jul2018
07Aug2018

$165

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Breaking Shame's Grip: The Practice of Radical Self Love


To love yourself is to truly see yourself.
To love yourself is to feel for yourself.
To love yourself is to believe in yourself.
Loving yourself is the path to healing shame.

IN THIS 3 WEEK WEBINAR, YOU WILL LEARN:

1) To understand the dynamics of shame and how they operate in your life
2) To see your majesty in the place you experience the most shame
3) To feel for yourself when you are under inner or outer scrutiny
4) How to walk with radical belief in your authentic self

The class consists of lecture, stories, demonstrations with participants, deep sharing, exercises, and the holding of each other in a sacred space.

DATES: Tuesdays; July 24th, 31st and August 7th; 10:30am - 12pm Mountain Time


COST:
$165

FORMAT: This is an online video conference. Each class will be 1 hr. 30 min. We will meet on Tuesday for 3 weeks beginning on July 24th at 10:30am U.S. Mountain Time (12:30pm EST, 9:30am PST; Tuesday evenings in Europe and Africa)

REGISTRATION: To register, complete the form below with your full name and email address and click the button. You will then be directed to Paypal to process your payment. You must make your payment by the end of day Monday July 23rd to participate in the class. If you have any problems registering, email Leila at sessions@davidbedrick.com

SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: I give a caring and ever present attention to making a safe, shame-free atmosphere so that vulnerabilities can be held and the learning can be deep and authentic. Participants always report being awed by the loving and judgment-free space we create together.