Supervision: For Therapists & Counselors

13Apr2018
13Apr2018

$40

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Supervision: For Therapists & Counselors 

You bring cases that you would like help with, we will discuss the case, and I will offer guidance. You needn't present a case; you can also listen, discuss, and learn from other cases.
 
Topics include: Therapeutic direction, ethics, your own transferential dynamics, appropriate interventions, long term prognoses, therapeutic style, case structural analysis, and more.


DATE:
Friday, April 13, 2018

TIME & FORMAT: This is an online video conference group. The class is 2 hrs. long. Class begins at 4:30pm U.S. Mountain Time (6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST, Saturday morning in Australia).

COST: $40 U.S.

REGISTRATION: To register, you must make your payment by the end of day April 12th. If you have any problems registering, email David at dbedrickspeak@mac.com.

SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: Participating in a class like this can be scary for some. I understand that, which is why the first class will focus on our vulnerabilities and making a safe, shame free, environment for us to go deeply into the learning. Participants of my classes always report being awed by the way I and others create such a loving and judgement-free space to grow in. In fact, many find the group learning to be the most healing part of these groups.