Working with Shame

02Nov2017
30Nov2017

$145

David Bedrick / dbedrickspeak@mac.com

Working with Shame

Shame wraps itself around our deepest wounds, dismissing and denying the truth of our stories, leaving us believing that something is wrong with us, making us susceptible to the promise of fixes that never sustain.
 
YOU WILL LEARN:
* How to protect yourself from shame
* Skills to coach yourself or another in finding their truth
* What next steps you need to take on your healing path
* How to manifest a powerful self-healing love
 
COST: $145
 
TIMES, DATES, FORMAT: This is an online video conference group. Each class will be 1.5 hours. We will meet on Thursdays for 4 weeks beginning on November 2nd at 5:30pm U.S. Mountain Time (starting at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 4:30pm PST; starting Fridays at 10:30am in Sydney, Australia on Nov. 2nd; then 11:30am from Nov. 9th onward).
 
***NOTE: Class will be held on Nov. 2, Nov. 9, Nov. 16...then skipping Nov. 23rd...resuming Nov. 30.***
 
REGISTRATION: To register, complete the form below with your full name and email address and click the button. You will then be directed to PayPal to process your payment. You must make your payment by the end of day November 1st to participate in the class. If you have any problems registering, email Lisa at lisablair@me.com
 
SAFETY AND VULNERABILITY: Participating in a class like this can be scary for some. I understand that, which is why the first class will focus on our vulnerabilities and making a safe, shame free, enivronment for us to go deeply into the learning. Participants of my classes always report being awed by the way I and others create such a loving and judgement-free space to grow in.